Advice for the young

I love the morning!  I can look out and see robins and the greenest grass you would ever want to see.  Oh yes, and the dirt from my garden is beautiful.  I grew almost everything from seed, and I have rows of tomatoes and peppers.

God has blessed me with my Dad’s spirit, as I can totally enjoy the very simple things God put here.  My mission is simple, as my greatest desire is to acquire seed from permilliom.  These can be found nowhere.  My advice to anyone going through trials is to keep it simple and organized.  I can now be the happiest person I know as my goals are attainable.  It is not the end of the world if I do not attain my goal of finding permillion seed.  Sure would be nice.

Excuse the awkwardness, but I will get it worked out and become an interesting blogger.

 

 

 

photo (5)

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.